Contact Us

Chairman - Tim Foley

The Webb Building
2937 State Route 28
PO Box 291
Old Forge, NY   13420
Phone: 315-369-3544
Email: foleylawfirm@gmail.com 

Trustees

David Crawford

11701 Fawnridge Drive
Des Peres, MO  63131
Phone: 314-614-6443
Mobile Phone: 314-614-6443
Email: dcrawford@senniger.com

Barry Kerfoot

300-5687 Yew St.
Vancouver, B.C. V6M 3Y2
Phone 604-263-2565
Fax 604-263-2565
E-mail: barry.kerfoot@kblawllp.com
 
William John Kane (Bill)
One Constitution Square
New Brunswick NJ 08901
Phone: 800-246-5527
Cell: 201-709-9472
EMail: wkane@njlap.org

Andrea Jones

8831 St. Albans Road
Richmond, BC  V6Y2L3
Home Phone: 604 279 8935
Work Phone: 604 215 2835
Mobile Phone: 604 603 4110
Email: aj42003@shaw.ca
 

Secretary - Lisa Romines

2 Park Plaza
Suite 1075
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 714-650-1003
Email: msromines@live.com

Treasurer - Laurie Besden 

55 Central Blvd.
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: 800-335-2572
Email: laurie@lclpa.org
Web Site Coordinator - Michael Cohen
2335 E. Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: 954-566-9040
E-mail: michael@fla-lap.org
Need Help?
Page Last Updated 2017-06-13 11:23:44